Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



The National is an American indie rock band formed in 1999. They are known for their introspective lyrics, haunting melodies, and energetic live performances. The band's consistent lineup includes lead vocalist Matt Berninger, guitarists Aaron and Bryce Dessner, bassist Scott Devendorf, and drummer Bryan Devendorf. They have released eight studio albums and received critical acclaim for their most recent album, "I Am Easy to Find." The National is considered one of the most respected and influential indie rock bands of the 21st century.

Have you noticed any data issues?