Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



The Serenus Zeitblom Oktett is a German musical group that combines classical and contemporary music elements to create a unique and innovative sound. The group was founded in 2004 and is named after a character in Thomas Mann's novel "Doctor Faustus". Their music has been praised for its complexity and emotional depth, and they have released several albums to critical acclaim. The group consists of eight members, including a cellist, a pianist, and a percussionist. Their performances often include visual and theatrical elements to enhance the overall experience for the audience.

Have you noticed any data issues?