Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



A Place to Bury Strangers is a noise-rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2003. The band is known for their deafening and distortion-heavy live performances, influenced by shoegaze, post-punk, and noise rock genres. The band's lineup consists of Oliver Ackermann (vocals, guitar), Dion Lunadon (bass, backing vocals), and Lia Simone Braswell (drums, backing vocals). They have released several albums and EPs, including their self-titled debut album in 2007 and their latest album "Pinned" in 2018.

Have you noticed any data issues?