Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



Vox Populi! is a French musical group created in the early 1980s, known for experimenting in the field of electronic music, including genres such as ambient, industrial, and new wave. The band comprises of core members Axel Kyrou, Mitra and Alain Neffe, and their music often contains elements of world music, psychedelic, and surrealistic themes. Over the years, Vox Populi! has released a number of albums, including "Magnetic Fields, "Aither" and "Alternatif Realisme", which have been well-received by both critics and fans, cementing their place as pioneers of the French electronic music scene.

Have you noticed any data issues?