Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



Shoc Corridor was a British post-punk/synth-pop band active in the early 1980s, known for their dark and experimental sound. The band consisted of Paul O'Carroll (vocals, guitar), Andy Garnham (keyboards), Chris Davis (bass) and Nogi Prass (drums). They released two full-length albums and a handful of singles before disbanding in 1984. Shoc Corridor has since gained a cult following among fans of post-punk and synth-pop, and their influence can be heard in the music of many contemporary artists. Despite their relatively short career, Shoc Corridor is remembered as an innovative and highly original band in the history of British music.

Have you noticed any data issues?