Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



Darlene Shrugg is a Canadian rock band that consists of four members - Slim Twig, Maximilian Turnbull, Meg Remy, and Amanda Crist. The band has gained popularity for their uniquely eclectic sound that incorporates elements of punk, garage rock, and post-punk. They released their self-titled debut album in 2017 which received critical acclaim for its energetic and unconventional approach to rock music. Darlene Shrugg has been described as a refreshing addition to the Canadian music scene and a band to watch out for in the future.

Have you noticed any data issues?