Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



Mildlife is a Melbourne-based musical group that combines elements of jazz, funk, and electronic music to create a unique sound. Their music has been described as "cosmic," with trippy synth melodies and funky basslines. The band consists of four members: James Donald, Adam Halliwell, Kevin McDowell, and Tomas Shanahan. Mildlife has released several albums and EPs, and has garnered critical acclaim for their live performances.

Have you noticed any data issues?