Audio Playback

Play on Spotify



Walter TV is a Canadian rock band formed in 2010 by former members of Mac DeMarco's live band. The band consists of Pierce McGarry (vocals, bass), Joe McMurray (drums), and Simon Ankenman (guitar). They are known for their lo-fi and experimental sound, which has been compared to garage rock and psychedelic music. The band has released several albums, including "Appetite" and "Blessed." They have also toured extensively, both as headliners and as a support act for Mac DeMarco.

Have you noticed any data issues?